Sheet music search made easy
Cole Porter 100th Anniversary Songbook Sheet Music
Show 1 sample image
Cole Porter 100th Anniversary Songbook
Write your own review
Instruments: Vocal
Share with your friends
Price: $21.64
Available for sale by
Show Store Details
Add to wish list to buy later
Cole Porter: 100th Anniversary was originally published in 1991 to mark Porter's centenary. Now, all the songs from this classic book have been freshly engraved for easier reading. This book contains 47 songs arranged for piano/vocal. Titles: All of You * Anything Goes * Don't Fence Me In * I Get a Kick Out of You * I Love Paris * In the Still of the Night * It's De-Lovely * I've Got You Under My Skin * Just One of Those Things * Let's Do It (Let's Fall in Love) * Love for Sale * My Heart Belongs to Daddy * Night and Day * So in Love * True Love * and more.
Song(s) in this release:
  • After You, Who? (From "Gay Divorce")
  • Agua Sincopoda (From Wake Up And Dream)
  • All Of You (From "Silk Stockings")
  • All Through The Night (From "Anything Goes")
  • Anything Goes (From "Anything Goes")
  • Be A Clown (From "The Pirate")
  • Begin The Beguine (From "Jubilee")
  • Blow Gabriel Blow (From "Anything Goes")
  • Buddie, Beware (From "Anything Goes")
  • C'est Magnifique (From "Can-Can")
  • Do I Love You (From
  • Don't Fence Me In (From "Hollywood Canteen")
  • Dream Dancing (From "You'll Never Get Rich")
  • Easy To Love (From "Anything Goes")
  • Experiment (From "Nymph Errant")
  • Find Me A Primitive Man (From "Fifty Million Frenchmen")
  • From This Moment On (From "Out Of This World")
  • I Concentrate On You (From "Broadway Melody Of 1940")
  • I Get A Kick Out Of You (From "Anything Goes")
  • I Happen To Like New York (From "The New Yorkers")
  • I Love Paris (From "Can-Can")
  • I Love You (From "Mexican Hayride")
  • I've Got You Under My Skin (From
  • In The Still Of The Night (From "Rosalie")
  • It's All Right With Me (From "Can-Can")
  • It's Bad For Me (From "Nymph Errant")
  • It's De-Lovely (From "Red, Hot And Blue")
  • Just One Of Those Things (From "High Society")
  • Let's Do It (Let's Fall In Love) (From "Paris")
  • Let's Misbehave (From "Paris")
  • Love For Sale (From
  • Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable To Lunch Today) (From
  • Mister And Missus Fitch (From "Gay Divorcee")
  • My Heart Belongs To Daddy (From
  • Night And Day (From "The Gay Divorcee")
  • Ridin
  • So In Love (From "Kiss Me, Kate")
  • Tale Of The Oyster
  • Thank You So Much, Mrs. Lowsborough - Goodby
  • The Physician (From "Nymph Errant")
  • True Love (From "High Society")
  • What Is This Thing Called Love? (From
  • Why Shouldn't I? (From "Jubilee")
  • You Do Something To Me (From "50 Million Frenchmen")
  • You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To (From "Something To Shout About")
  • You're Sensational (From
  • You're The Top (From "Anything Goes")
  • You've Got That Thing (From "Fifty Million Frenchmen")
  • Cole Porter 100th Anniversary Songbook Sheet Music
    Cole Porter 100th Anniversary Songbook - Preview #1
This sheet music has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review
Music44 is one of the biggest online stores to find all the best selections of sheet music, sheet music downloads, songbooks, music books and software for all instruments. They serve the music needs of individual musicians as well as church groups, schools and choirs all over the world. They have a best price guarantee which is called Beat-The-Best-Price-Now(TM) that lets customers purchase sheet music at the lowest prices found on the web.
This store has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review