Sheet music search made easy
Michael John LaChiusa Songbook Sheet Music
Show 1 sample image
Michael John LaChiusa Songbook
Write your own review
Share with your friends
Price: $27.99
Available for sale by
Sheet Music Plus
Show Store Details
Add to wish list to buy later
Michael John LaChiusa Songbook by Michael John Lachiusa. For Piano/Vocal/Guitar. Artist/Personality; Book; Personality Book; Piano/Vocal/Chords. Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook. Broadway. Softcover. 260 pages. Alfred Music Publishing #36430. Published by Alfred Music Publishing (HL.322358).
ISBN 0739074040. Broadway. 9x12 inches.
This first-ever Michael John LaChiusa sheet music collection contains 39 songs from one of the most distinctive and admired theatre composers of our time. More than 250 pages of music chronicle two decades of LaChiusa shows, from early 1990s breakouts First Lady Suite and Hello Again to celebrated favorites like The Wild Party, See What I Wanna See, and much more. The composer supplied a wealth of previously unpublished music for this collection, ensuring that even the most devoted LaChiusa fan will discover new and exciting songs among these pages. Titles: Adela (from Bernarda Alba) • Beautiful (Marie Christine) • The Bed Was Not My Own (Hello Again) • By the Way (Little Fish) • The Christian Thing to Do (The Seven Deadly Sins) • Coffee (See What I Wanna See) • Curiosity (See What I Wanna See) • Eleanor Sleeps Here (First Lady Suite) • Fraud (Broken Sleep) • The Gift of You (The Nutcracker) • He Wanted a Girl (Giant) • Heaven (Hotel C'est l'Amour) • Hello Again (Hello Again) • Hello, Lover, Hello (Send (who are you? I love you) • The Highest Yellow (The Highest Yellow) • How Many Women in the World? (The Wild Party) • I Don't Hear the Ocean (Marie Christine) • I Ran (Little Fish) • Little Fish (Little Fish) • Martirio (Bernarda Alba) • Mistress of the Senator (Hello Again) • My Husband Was an Army Man (First Lady Suite) • The One I Love (Hello Again) • Optimistic (Lovers and Friends) • People Like Us (The Wild Party) • Private Property (Giant) • Remember Me (Little Fish) • See What I Wanna See (See What I Wanna See) • She Looked at Me (See What I Wanna See) • Simple Creature (Little Fish) • The Smallest Stream (Bernarda Alba) • The Smallest Thing (First Lady Suite) • A Stranger (Giant) • There Will Be a Miracle (See What I Wanna See) • Tom (Hello Again) • Tom Sawyer (Romance Language) • Way Back to Paradise (Marie Christine) • Welcome to My Party (The Wild Party) • When It Ends (The Wild Party).
Song(s) in this release:
  • Adela (From 'bernarda Alba')
  • Beautiful (From 'marie Christine')
  • Bed Was Not My Own, The (From 'hello Again')
  • By The Way (From 'little Fish')
  • Christian Thing To Do, The (From 'the Seven Deadly Sins')
  • Coffee (From 'see What I Wanna See')
  • Curiosity (From 'see What I Wanna See')
  • Eleanor Sleeps Here
  • Fraud (From 'broken Sleep')
  • Gift Of You, The (From 'the Nutcracker')
  • He Wanted A Girl (From 'giant')
  • Heaven (From 'hotel C'est L'amour')
  • Hello Again
  • Hello, Lover, Hello (From 'send (Who Are You? I Love You)')
  • How Many Women In The World? (From 'the Wild Party')
  • I Don't Hear The Ocean (From 'marie Christine')
  • I Ran (From 'little Fish')
  • Little Fish
  • Martirio (From 'bernarda Alba')
  • Mistress Of The Senator, The (From 'hello Again')
  • My Husband Was An Army Man (From 'first Lady Suite')
  • One I Love, The (From 'hello Again')
  • Optimistic (From 'lovers And Friends')
  • People Like Us (From ôwild Partyö)
  • Private Property (From 'giant')
  • Remember Me (From ôlittle Fishö)
  • See What I Wanna See
  • She Looked At Me (From 'see What I Wanna See')
  • Simple Creature (From 'little Fish')
  • Smallest Stream, The (From 'bernarda Alba')
  • Smallest Thing, The (From 'first Lady Suite')
  • Stranger, A (From 'giant')
  • The Highest Yellow
  • There Will Be A Miracle (From 'see What I Wanna See')
  • Tom (From 'hello Again')
  • Tom Sawyer (From 'romance Language')
  • Way Back To Paradise (From 'marie Christine')
  • Welcome To My Party (From 'the Wild Party')
  • When It Ends (From 'the Wild Party')
  • Michael John LaChiusa Songbook Sheet Music
    Michael John LaChiusa Songbook - Preview #1
This sheet music has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review
Sheet Music Plus
Sheet Music Plus offers one of the world's largest selection of sheet music. Their collection includes music books, music sheets, songbooks, music scores, choral sheet music in many genres.
This store has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review