Sheet music search made easy
Garth Brooks -- The Ultimate Hits Sheet Music
Show 1 sample image
Garth Brooks -- The Ultimate Hits
Write your own review
Instruments: Electric Guitar   Genres: Country
Share with your friends
Price: $34.95
Available for sale by
Sheet Music Plus
Show Store Details
Add to wish list to buy later
Garth Brooks -- The Ultimate Hits. (Authentic Guitar TAB). By Garth Brooks. For Guitar. This edition: Authentic Guitar TAB. Artist/Personality; Authentic Guitar TAB; Guitar Personality; Guitar TAB. Country. Book. 256 pages. Published by Alfred Music Publishing (AP.28975).
ISBN 073904950X. Country.
Collect 34 classic songs from legendary country music artist Garth Brooks! Best-selling solo artist of the 20th century, American Music Award “Artist of the Decade” for the 1990s, and all-around inspiration, this superstar’s ultimate songs of all time are now combined into one comprehensive songbook. Alfred introduces the album-matching folio to Garth Brook’s latest release, The Ultimate Hits. Music includes lyrics and authentic guitar TAB. 34 songs total include Ain’t Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up) * The Dance * Friends in Low Places * If Tomorrow Never Come * Leave a Light On * More than a Memory * Standing Outside the Fire * Unanswered Prayers * Wrapped Up in You * 4 all-new titles and many more.
Song(s) in this release:
  • Ain't Going Down
  • American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  • Beer Run (Duet with George Jones)
  • Callin' Baton Rouge
  • Friends In Low Places
  • Good Ride Cowboy
  • If Tomorrow Never Comes
  • In Another's Eyes (Duet with Trisha Yearwood)
  • Learning to Live Again
  • Leve a Light On (Bonus Track)
  • Longneck Bottle (Featuring Steve Wariner)
  • Midnight Sun
  • More Than A Memory
  • Much Too You (To Feel This Damn Old)
  • Papa Loved Mama
  • Rodeo
  • Shameless
  • Standing Outside The Fire
  • That Summer
  • The Beaches Of Cheyenne
  • The Change
  • The Dance
  • The Fever
  • The River
  • The Thunder Rolls
  • To Make You Feel My Love
  • Two of a King Workin' on a Full House
  • Two Pina Coladas
  • Unanswered Prayers
  • We Shall Be Free
  • What's She's Doing Now
  • When You Come Back to Me Again (From Frequency)
  • Workin' For Livin' (Duet with Huey Lewis)
  • Wrapped Up In You
  • Garth Brooks -- The Ultimate Hits Sheet Music
    Garth Brooks -- The Ultimate Hits - Preview #1
This sheet music has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review
Sheet Music Plus
Sheet Music Plus offers one of the world's largest selection of sheet music. Their collection includes music books, music sheets, songbooks, music scores, choral sheet music in many genres.
This store has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review