Sheet music search made easy
Repertoire Classics - Violin Sheet Music
Show 1 sample image
Repertoire Classics - Violin
Write your own review
Instruments: Violin  
Share with your friends
Price: £11.95
Available for sale by
Music Room
Show Store Details
Add to wish list to buy later
Carl Fischer’s Repertoire Classics series consists of comprehensive and progressively graded collections of classic solos with piano accompaniment. Each book contains a fine mix of transcriptions of familiar classics along with solos written specifically for the instrument. Many of the pieces in these collections appear on state contest/festival required music lists. The pieces featured cover the performance levels of grade 2 through 5, representing all style periods, and include works by some of the greatest composers of all time.

As an added bonus, the included data CD contains MP3 audio files of the piano accompaniments to make practicing more fun. It also contains piano accompaniment parts for all pieces in the collection in PDF format. Our innovative and unique packaging allows Carl Fischer Music to provide you with large and useful collections of solo literature at affordable prices, and players will find them useful for years to come.

Examples of works in this volume include: Kreisler’s Rondino on a Theme by Beethoven, Haydn’s Minuet in D Major, Debussy’s Beau Soir, and many more.
Song(s) in this release:
  • Abenlied
  • Adagietto (L'Arlesienne)
  • Adoration
  • Allegro Brillante
  • Andante Religioso
  • Andantino
  • Angel's Serenade
  • Arioso (Cantata No.156)
  • Beau Soir
  • Entr'acte
  • Foreword
  • Largo (Xerxes)
  • Madrigale
  • Mazurka
  • Meditation On Prelude No.1 By J.S. Bach
  • Minuet In A
  • Minuet In D
  • Minuet In G (Second Notebook For Anna Magdelena)
  • Minuet No. 2
  • My Heart At Thy Sweet Voice
  • Old French Gavotte
  • Poem
  • Polish Dance
  • Romance
  • Rondino On A Theme By Beethoven
  • Schon Rosmarin
  • Serenade
  • Traumerei
  • Repertoire Classics - Violin Sheet Music
    Repertoire Classics - Violin - Preview #1
This sheet music has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review
Music Room
Established in 1995, is part of the Music Sales Group, a long-established international organisation specialising in the publication and distribution of printed music. Shipping to over 300,000 customers in over 100 countries worldwide, Music Room is one of the world's largest online retailer of sheet music, tutor methods, instructional DVDs & videos, music software and instruments & accessories.
This store has not received any reviews yet, you can be the first one to write one!
Write your own review